## **COURT-I**

# IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

#### **APPEAL NO. 121 OF 2015**

Dated: 2<sup>nd</sup> November, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

# In the matter of:-

Sasan Power Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ..... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Janmali Manikala

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. Aditya Singh for R-2

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava

Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R-3 to R-6

Mr. Bipin Gupta

Mr. Suneel Bansal for R-7 to R-9

Mr. Alok Shankar for R-10

Mr. Rahul Dhawan

Mr. Mohit Aggarwal for R-11 & R-12

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Mr. Shubham Arya for R-14

## <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>11.01.2018.</u>

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson